About Us Book Distribution Journal Subscriptions e-Resources Books Chemical Info Work with IBH Contact Us  
 
 
 

  About Us : Key Management Personnel

 

Mr. M. Balasubramanian
Manager
Subscriptions

Mob: +91 93209 34477
Email: ibhmag@yahoo.com

Mr. Liston D'souza
Regional Manager - Distribution


Mob: +91 98194 02581
Email: ibhbooks@vsnl.net

Mr. Vikram Behl
Regional Manager - Distribution
Northern Region

Mob: +91 98109 60445
Email: vikram.behl@intbh.com

Mr. Alokesh Banerjee
Asst. General Manager
Subscriptions - Eastern Region

Mob: +91 98314 24350
Email: ibhcal@vsnl.net

Ms. Kalpana Rathore
Vice President
Encyclopedia's & Children's Books

Mob: +91 98204 57345
Email: kalpana@indigoedu.com

Mr. Munil Kumar
Manager - Marketing
Distribution

Mob: +91 98696 59946
Email: munilkumar@rediffmail.com

Mr. Bhavesh Shah
Manager - Distribution
Gujarat

Mob: +91 98240 41320
Email: ibh@reliancemail.net

Mr. Suresh Bangera
Incharge
Institutional Sales

Mob: +91 93225 12745
Email: ibhbooks@yahoo.com

Mr. Radhakrishnan
Deputy Manager
Subscriptions

Mob:
Email: ibhmag@yahoo.com

Mr. Sandesh Ghate
Manager
Pune

Mob: +91 99237 77365
Email: ibhpune@bsnl.in

Mr. Niranjan Punwatkar
Central India


Mob: +91 98222 65460
Email: ibh.nagpur@yahoo.com

Mr. Victor D'cruz
Institutional Sales
Central India

Mob: +91 98900 09935
Email: ibh.nagpur@yahoo.com

Mr. Ajay Kulkarni
Asst. Manager - Subscriptions Central India

Mob: +91 98817 91190
Email: internationalngp@bsnl.in

Ms. Vasantha
Incharge - Special Procurements

Email: spo@intbh.com

Mr. Dilip Sarangi
Distribution - Bhubaneshwar

Mob: +91 94371 64885
Email: ibhbbsr@hotmail.com

Mr. Saumitra Sarkar
Subscriptions - Bhubaneshwar

Mob: +91 98611 34007
Email: ibhjournal@yahoo.com

Ms. Charulata Chauhan
Chemical Information Services

Mob: +91 98920 99339
Email: charu_cis@intbh.com

Mr. Anil Behl
Manager-Publishing

Mob: +91 93125 01189

Mr. Rajan Pendurkar
Publishing Co-ordinator

Mob: +91 99693 92245

Mr. J R Patil
Account Manager

Mob: +91 98335 74560

Mr. Jagadeesh
Branch Manager
Bengaluru

Mob: +91 98457 29610
Email: jagadeesh@intbh.com

Mr. Prem Kumar
Sales Manager
Bengaluru

Mob: +91 97393 99786
Email: prem.kumar@intbh.com

R . Chandrasekar
Branch Manager
Chennai

Mob: +91 08939945334
Email: Chennai@intbh.com

Mr. D Anand Kumar
Asst. Manager Subscriptions
Hyderabad

Mob: +9198494 87843

Email: anand@intbh.in

Mr. Veeraraghavan
Marketing Manager-Subscriptions
Bengaluru

Mob: +91 80953 29842

Email: veeraraghavan@intbh.in

Kishore Raut
National  Manager
Digital Sales & Marketing
Mob: +91 96191 94487

Email:kishore@intbh.in

Mr. Manoj Jha
Branch Manager-Distribution 
Hyderabad

Mob: +91 80953 29842
Email: manoj@intbh.in

T.S.Srinivasan
Area Manager-Publishing
Bangalore

Mob: +91 98864 52474
Email:srinivasan@intbh.in

 

Mr. Subir Kumar Sengupta
Business Development  Manager Subscriptions
New Delhi

Mob:
 +9199999 85774
Email: subir@intbh.in

 

 

 
 

 
 

Copyright. International Book House Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.